Campanella Guitar Quartet CD Cover


The Campanella Guitar Quartet consists of four professional guitarists who earned graduate degrees in music with an emphasis in Classical Guitar Performance - David Adele, Nikola Chekardzhikov, Amy Hite, and Adam Pettit. Together, the quartet plays a colorful arrangement of the Nutcracker Suite on four guitars.

After listening to the Campanella Guitar Quartet's music below,
CLICK HERE to buy your very own CD!

Click on a link below to Play the amazing Christmas Music.

01 Overture

02 March

03 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

04 Russian Dance

05 Spanish Dance

Campanella Guitar Quartet

06 Arabian Dance

07 The Chinese Dance

08 Dance of the Reed Pipes

09 The Waltz of the Flowers

Campanella Guitar Quartet


Use the coupon code mc2013 for a special savings!